Сведения о компании
  • JINAN XUANLIN MACHINERY CO., LTD.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Океания , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Лазерный Резак,Древесины Лазерный Резак,Лазерного Древесины Резак,ЧПУ лазерный резак,Лазерные резаки для дерева,
JINAN XUANLIN MACHINERY CO., LTD. Лазерный Резак,Древесины Лазерный Резак,Лазерного Древесины Резак,ЧПУ лазерный резак,Лазерные резаки для дерева,

Лазерный Резак

Категория продукта Лазерный Резак, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лазерный Резак, Древесины Лазерный Резак поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лазерного Древесины Резак R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Лазерная резка и гравировка текстиля

Модель : XL1830A

Лазерная резка CO2 и гравировка текстиля С помощью лазерного гравировального станка XUANLIN резка ваших тканей и тканей по размеру может быть выполнена как эффективно, так и легко. Лазерная резка ваших материалов может обеспечить как тактильный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазер Высекая На Камне

Модель : XL1325

Лазер Высекая На Камне Лазерная резьба по камню, гранит или мрамор предлагает невероятные возможности. Ваши личные сообщения ", как будто написано в камне" подойдет в качестве подарка для многих случаев. Даже подробные фото и графика достижимы с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерной Резки Для Делать Знака

Модель : XL1325

Лазерная резка и гравировка МДФ Исключительные формы для POS/поп-дисплеев, световая реклама или рекламные вывески делают конечный продукт более качественным и интересным. Творческой "доработки" с лазерной резки делает напечатанный акриловый лист или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Резка Пенопласта И Фильтр Матов

Модель : XL1325

Лазерная Резка Пенопласта И Фильтр Матов Пенопласты из полиэстера (ПЭС), полиэтилен (ПЭ) и полиуретана (Пур) хорошо подходят для резец engraver лазера, гравировальный станок лазера и машина маркировки лазера. Пена используется для чемодана вставки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Резка Для Модельеров

Модель : XL1325

Лазерная Резка Для Модельеров Потому что они очень универсальны и предлагают большую свободу дизайна, кожаный вырезывание лазера приобретают все большую популярность среди дизайнеров. Если вы находитесь обработки бархата, или делая причудливые формы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Резка Архитектурных И Других Моделей

Модель : XL1325

Лазерная Резка Архитектурных И Других Моделей Поскольку дерево лазерной резки машины настолько универсальны, что вы можете работать практически с любым материалом, который обычно используется для резки и гравировки архитектурные макеты: текстиль,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ткань Лазерной Резки И Гравировки Машина

Модель : XL1325

Лазерной Резки И Гравировки Текстильных С XUANLIN гравировальный станок лазера, гравировальный ваши ткани и текстиль Размер может быть сделано как с эффективностью и легкостью. Лазерной резки ваших материалов может обеспечить и тактильный эффект и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Резка И Гравировка Ткани

Модель : XL1830A

Автоматического питания лазера ткани вырезать машина С XUANLIN лазер для резки тканей и текстиля Размер может быть сделано как с эффективностью и легкостью. Лазерная резка материалов может обеспечить и тактильный эффект и непревзойденный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Автоматического Питания Лазера Ткани Вырезать Машина

Модель : XL1830A

Автоматического питания лазера ткани вырезать машина С XUANLIN лазер для резки тканей и текстиля Размер может быть сделано как с эффективностью и легкостью. Лазерная гравировка материалов можно обеспечить как с тактильным эффектом и непревзойденной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Резка И Гравировка Древесины Искусства

Модель : XL1325

Лазерная Резка И Гравировка Древесины Искусства Внимание к деталям и индивидуальность характеризуют свои продукты. С XUANLIN древесины, раскроя, конечно, еще один большой приложение для нашей СО2 и Волоконных лазеров, чтобы просто резать....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Украшения Лазерной Резки Кожи

Модель : XL1390

Кожа лазерный резак и гравер машина С подгонянная машина для лазерный гравер кожи, вы можете легко придать кожаной качественной отделкой. С XUANLIN лазерный ЧПУ гравер, кожа быстро и легко вырезать для сумочки, кошельки, браслеты, ремни, обувь и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кожа лазерный резак и гравер машина

кожа лазерный резак и гравер машина Наши лазерной резки СО2 являются идеальными инструментами для гравировки ваших любимых конструкций из акрила, тонкие леса и более многочисленными материалами. Эти машины, которые обеспечивают отличное соотношение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Резка И Гравировка Текстиля

Модель : XL1325

Лазерная Резка И Гравировка Текстиля С XUANLIN лазер для резки тканей и текстиля Размер может быть сделано как с эффективностью и легкостью. Лазерная гравировка материалов можно обеспечить как с тактильным эффектом и непревзойденной качественная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Гравировка И Резка Кожи

Модель : XL1390

Лазерная Гравировка И Резка Кожи С помощью специальной машины для лазерной гравировки кожи, вы можете легко придать кожи качественной отделкой. С XUANLIN лазерный резак, кожа быстро и легко вырезать для сумочки, кошельки, браслеты, ремни, обувь и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Гравировка Искусств И Ремесел Украшения

Модель : XL1390

Внимание к деталям и индивидуальность характеризуют свои продукты. С XUANLIN древесины лазерной резки, лазерные обрабатывающие центры с ЧПУ заказ рабочие станции для лазерной резки и/или лазерной сварки, которые настроены, чтобы лучше...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная Резка И Гравировка Древесины

Модель : XL1390

Систем Xuanlin дерево лазерной гравировки и лазерной резки деревянных элементов, таких как игрушки, искусств & ремесел, сувениры, ювелирные изделия, подарки, архитектурные модели и вкладыши. Параметры персональной настройки часто являются важным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лазерная резка и гравировка МДФ

Модель : XL1325

Лазерная резка и гравировка МДФ Вы можете использовать лазерный древесины гравировальный станок для лазерной резки хрупких деталей на конструкторы, паззлы и канцелярские товары для игрушки, или персонализировать деревянные игрушки с логотипами,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
МДФ лазерный резак машина

Модель : XL1390

МДФ лазерный резак машина Xuanlin систем лазерной гравировки и лазерной резки деревянных элементов, таких как игрушки, искусств & ремесел, сувениры, ювелирные изделия, подарки, архитектурные модели и вкладыши. Параметры персональной настройки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бумага Для Лазерной Резки

Модель : XL1390

Бумага для лазерной резки С помощью лазерного резака для бумаги, вы можете создавать приглашения, настольные карточки или высококачественной упаковке с индивидуальным гравировки тактильной. Вы можете создать даже самые маленькие надписи и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Древесины Лазерной Резки

Модель : XL1390

Внимание к деталям и индивидуальность характеризуют свои продукты. С XUANLIN резец лазера СО2, лазерная гравировка-это наиболее известное применение для лазерных станков с ЧПУ. Процесс горения включает в себя небольшую глубину материала, чтобы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Лазерный Резак Поставщики

XUANLIN предлагает лазерная гравировка и лазерная резка машины для обработки различных материалов, в том числе: гравировальный станок лазера СО2, гравировальный станок лазера СО2, резец лазера, engraver лазера, резец лазера волокна, машина для резки металла, лазерный станок, лазерная резка машина, машина маркировки лазера волокна, лазер cuttiing машинное оборудование, машинное оборудование гравировки лазера. Вырезать, выгравировать и пометить дерева, бумаги, металла, акрила, кожи, камня, пластмассы и многое другое. Этот лазерный резак машина для работы партнер также разработанный компьютером, которые могут предложить высокую точность работы, экономии материалов, времени и рабочих. Лазерный резак машина может сделать рекламу подписи, этикетки, строительные машины, игрушки.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 JINAN XUANLIN MACHINERY CO., LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Sophia Liu Ms. Sophia Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.xlcncrouters.com
Home > Products > Laser Machine > Laser Cutter

Laser Cutter

Product categories of Laser Cutter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Cutter, Wood Laser Cutter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Wood Cutter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
MDF Laser Cutter Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

MDF laser cutter machine Xuanlin systems can laser engrave and laser cut wood items such as toys, arts & crafts, souvenirs, jewelry, gifts, architectural models and inlays. Personal customization options are often an important focus for those...
Expert Manufacturer of Laser Cutter
Leather laser cutter and engraver machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

leather laser cutter and engraver machine Our CO2 laser cutters are the perfect tools for engraving your favorite designs in acrylic, thin woods and numerous more materials. These machines, which provide excellent value for the price, can engrave...
China Manufacturer of Wood Laser Cutter
Laser Engraving Arts And Crafts  Decoration

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Attention to detail and individuality characterize your products. With a XUANLIN wood laser cut, CNC Laser Machining Centers are custom-built workstations for laser cutting and/or laser welding that are configured to best fit your current and future...
High Quality Laser Wood Cutter China Supplier
Laser Cutting And Engraving For Wood Arts

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Cutting And Engraving For Wood Arts Attention to detail and individuality characterize your products. With a XUANLIN wood cutting machinery, Of course another big application for our CO2 and Fiber lasers is to simply cut things. Materials like...
Professional Manufacturer of CNC Laser Cutter
Wood Laser Cutting  Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300 set/ month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Attention to detail and individuality characterize your products. With a XUANLIN laser cutter CO2, Laser engraving is the most well known use for laser cnc machines. The process involves burning a shallow depth of material away to leave a visible...
Expert Manufacturer of Laser Cutters for Wood
Laser Cutting Foam  & Filter Mats

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Cutting Foam & Filter Mats Foams made of polyester (PES), polyethylene (PE) or polyurethane (PUR) are well suited for laser engraver cutter, laser engraving machine and laser marking machine. Foam is used for suitcase inserts or padding,...
Laser Cutter Export
Auto Feed Laser Fabric Cut Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Auto feed laser fabric cut machine With a XUANLIN laser, cutting your fabrics and textiles to size can be done with both efficiency and ease. Laser engraving your materials can provide both a tactile effect and unparalleled high-quality finish....
Competitive Wood Laser Cutter China Supplier
Laser Cutting And Engraving Of Textile

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Cutting and Engraving of Textile With a XUANLIN lazer engraving machine, cutting your fabrics and textiles to size can be done with both efficiency and ease. Laser cutter your materials can provide both a tactile effect and unparalleled...
High Quality Laser Wood Cutter China Factory
Laser Cutting And Engraving MDF

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser cutting and engraving MDF You can use a laser wood engraving machine to laser cut delicate parts for construction sets, puzzles or craft supplies for toys, or personalize wooden toys with logos, names or sayings with laser engraving. With a...
China Supplier of CNC Laser Cutter
Laser Engraving And Cutting Leather

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Engraving And Cutting Leather With a customized machine for laser engraving leather, you can easily give leather a quality finish. With a XUANLIN laser cutter, leather is engraved quickly and easily for purses, wallets, bracelets, belts, shoes...
China Factory of Laser Cutters for Wood
Paper Laser Cutting Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Paper laser cutting machine With a laser paper cutter, you can create invitations, table cards or high-quality packaging with a haptic individual engraving. You can create even the smallest lettering and detailed graphics clearly and consistently...
Laser Cutting For Sign Making

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Cutting And Engraving MDF Exceptional shapes for POS/pop-up displays, illuminated advertising or advertising signs make an end product more interesting and high-quality. The creative "finishing" with a laser cutting machine makes a printed...
Laser Carving On Stone

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Carving On Stone Laser carving on stone, granite or marble offers incredible possibilities. Your personal message "as if written in stone" is suitable as a gift for many occasions. Even detailed photos and graphics are achievable with a laser...
Laser Cutting Of Architectural And Other Models

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Cutting Of Architectural And Other Models Since wood cutting laser machines are so versatile, you can work with virtually any material that is typically used for cutting and engraving architectural models: textiles, synthetic materials, wood,...
Laser Cutting For  Fashion Designers

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Cutting For Fashion Designers Because they are highly versatile and offer a great deal of design freedom, leather cutting laser are gaining in popularity among fashion designers. Whether you are processing velvet, or making fancy shape cuts,...
Laser Cutting And Engraving Textiles

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Cutting And Engraving Textiles With a XUANLIN laser, cutting your fabrics and textiles to size can be done with both efficiency and ease. Laser engraving your materials can provide both a tactile effect and unparalleled high-quality finish....
Fabric Laser Cutting And Engraving Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Laser Cutting And Engraving Of Textile With a XUANLIN laser engraving machine, engraving your fabrics and textiles to size can be done with both efficiency and ease. Laser cutting machine your materials can provide both a tactile effect and...
Laser Cutting And Engraving Fabric

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Auto feed laser fabric cut machine With a XUANLIN laser, cutting your fabrics and textiles to size can be done with both efficiency and ease. Laser cut your materials can provide both a tactile effect and unparalleled high-quality finish. Whether...
Decoration Laser Leather Cutting Machine

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Leather laser cutter and engraver machine With a customized machine for laser engraver leather, you can easily give leather a quality finish. With a XUANLIN cnc laser engraver, leather is engraved quickly and easily for purses, wallets, bracelets,...
Laser Cutting And Engraving Wood

Brand: XUANLIN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 300

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS

Xuanlin systems can wood laser engraving and laser cutting wood items such as toys, arts & crafts, souvenirs, jewelry, gifts, architectural models and inlays. Personal customization options are often an important focus for those who process...
China Laser Cutter Suppliers

XUANLIN offers laser engraving and laser cutting machines for treating different materials including: CO2 laser engraving machine, CO2 laser engraving machine, Laser Cutter, Laser Engraver, Fiber Laser Cutter Machine, metal cutting Laser Machine, laser cut machine, Fiber Laser Marking Machine, laser cuttiing machinery, laser engraving machinery. Cut, engrave and mark wood, paper, metal, acrylic, leather, stone, plastics and many more. This laser cutter machine work partner also designed by computer, which can offer high accuracy work, save materials, time and workers. Laser cutter machine can make advertisement signatures, labels, machine construction, toys.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sophia Liu Ms. Sophia Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier